Mass Times

25TH MAY - 8TH JUNE

CONFESSIONS

Wednesday (29th May & 5th June)- 6.30-6.50pm

Saturday (25th May & 8th June only) - 10am-10.30am


Sat, 25th May  
6.30pm  
THE MOST HOLY TRINITY (Geoff Land)

Sun, 26th May  
10am  
THE MOST HOLY TRINITY (Holy Souls – Nov Dead List)

**No Benediction/Rosary**

Mon, 27th May  
10am  
ST AUGUSTINE – FEAST (Moira Thomson)

Tues, 28th May  
10am  
Feria (Peter Penna)

Weds, 29th May  
7pm  
Feria (St Paul VI) (Ints. Fr William Massie)

Thurs, 30th May  
10am  
Feria (Hannah and Sergey – to be married)

Fri, 31st May  
10am  
THE VISITATION OF OUR LADY (Les Ulyatt)

Sat, 1st June  
**No Morning Mass or Confessions**

6.30pm  
CORPUS CHRISTI (Holy Souls – Nov Dead List)

Sun, 2nd June  
10am  
CORPUS CHRISTI (People of the Parish)

4pm  
Rosary & Benediction

Mon, 3rd June  
10am  
St Charles Lwanga & Companions (Suzanne Oakes R.I.P – Leeds Diocese)

Tues, 4th June  
**7pm**  
Feria (Patricia Thornton R.I.P – Leeds Diocese)

Weds, 5th June  
7pm  
St Boniface (Holy Souls – November Dead List)

Thurs, 6th June  
10am  
Feria (St Norbert) (“Hugh” – St Patrick’s Parish, Kilsyth)

Fri, 7th June  
**7pm**  
MOST SACRED HEART OF JESUS (Holy Souls – Nov Dead List)

Sat, 8th June  
9.30am  
The Immaculate Heart of Mary (Yorkshire Brethren)

6.30pm  
10TH SUNDAY OF ORDINARY TIME (Agnes Mellon – St Patrick’s Parish, Kilsyth)